CONTACT

Mechanical Environmental Ltd
Our Address
 

Address
Level 2, 20 Pretoria Street
P.O. BOX 30-781
Lower Hutt 5010

 

Phone
T: (04) 569 3390
M: (M. Carr): (021) 728-980


Email
design@mel.co.nz

Our Team
 

Matthew Carr (Director)

matthew@mel.co.nz

Craig Young (Building Services Consultant)

craig@mel.co.nz

Fraser Thackeray (Building Services Designer)

fraser@mel.co.nz

Andrew Fuller (Senior Commissioning Engineer)

andrew@mel.co.nz

Hernie Mohari (Assistant Engineer)

hernie@mel.co.nz

Viyaleta Hil (Draughting Technician)

viyaleta@mel.co.nz

Customer feedback can be sent to matthew@mel.co.nz or the postal address above.